Manually delete bridge
Openopened 8 months ago by micke · 0 comments
micke added this to the 0.0.2 milestone 8 months ago
micke added the
New featurelabel 8 months ago
Reference in new issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(MISSING)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?